Inspiration

It’s Friday! WOOT! I love Friday!

Hope everyone is as excited for the weekend as I am!!!!

Anyways, I’ve been dying to make an inspiration board but I hate cutting and pasting magazine pictures so I decided to do one in my sketchbook program on my mac.

So without any further ado, my inspiration…

I always love the concept because I believe that seeing your goals visually on a daily basis is a better reminder of the task at hand then say a word document with what you want to do with your life.

Anyone else love the idea of the inspiration board?!

Back to work…Happy Friday!!!

3 Comments

Filed under Fitness, Life, Random Posts

3 responses to “Inspiration

  1. Happy Friday courtney! i do love the idea of an inspiration board! i’ll have to make one myself

  2. Just ran across your blog. Love it! And I love the inspiration board idea. I’m totally stealing (err…um…borrowing) this idea! :)

Leave a Reply

