Workout Wednesday Delight

Hello strangers…

It’s been quite busy in life and at work.

But it’s Wednesday aka hump day aka Workout Wednesday.NewImage

 

Since Britney has a new album out and her new video is out today I figured I have to do a playlist all Britney…

I call it my “Ode to Britney” workout playlist

NewImage

I’ve totally had a crush on Britney since like middle school, although there was that one time I didn’t like her because she stole Justin Timberlake away from me, oh the drama.

NewImage

 

Anyways I digress, Britney has the jams to get you through a tough cardio workout. I swear it’ll make your workout uber enjoyable.

If you decide to use Britney for your motivation let me know how it goes!!!

45 minutes until I get to leave mi trabajo! buh bye.

1 Comment

Filed under Fitness, Workout Playlists

One response to “Workout Wednesday Delight

  1. Britney! definitely using this playlist over the weekend!

Leave a Reply

