Things I’ve Learned Since Thanksgiving…

  • My family has all Type A personalities and that’s why we clash…yes I just figured this out.
  • I have no idea how to pack.
  • I kind of miss CT…kind of.
  • Finding a job is hard.
  • DC is still my favorite city.
  • Amtrak doesn’t have it together at 5:00am.
  • Living at home can be excruciating but wonderful all at the same time.
  • My dogs have the life.
  • I miss my friends.
  • The Hunger Games are amazing books…seriously…read them…now.
  • 5am is way better at the gym because at 5pm is way too chaotic to find your groove.
  • I loathe the treadmill.

I hope now that my life is a little more organized I can blog more consistently…

 

I leave you with my dogs…

the life I tell ya…

 

1 Comment

Filed under Life, Things i've learned

One response to “Things I’ve Learned Since Thanksgiving…

  1. Court…CT misses you too!!

Leave a Reply

