Traffic Jams

For those of you who sit in traffic to get to work, you know how crucial it is to make sure you’re entertained in your car, especially if you had a long day at work and all you want to do is get home.

Fortunately for me I have xm and an auxillary cord for my iPod.

Today I bring you my thoughts on the jams that will hopefully make you smile and maybe a bit nostalgic on your ride home.

I must tell you…I searched iTunes with words like car, drive, ride. I figured there’d be some songs out there that might have been inspired by traffic on a highway…

So here they are!

Calm the road rage with these tunes and before you know it you’ll be home!

Any particular song(s) calm you during traffic or long drives?

Leave a comment

Filed under Playlists, Random Posts

Leave a Reply

