Hurry up batter, it’s gonna be a short game and I gotta get home for lunch…

If you don’t know the quote…shame on you.

but don’t worry I’ve got a YouTube video so you can laugh with me 🙂

I must say I am quite happy to see Friday. After 5 days worth of lame commuting and long days i’m ready to kick back and relax.

Anyways I’ve decided to start training for a Triathlon, specifically the Nation’s Tri. I’m still looking for a good training schedule so if you know of any please share 🙂

I found that I need to shake things up in the exercise department so i’m hoping the variety of training for a Tri will help get me out of the funk I’m currently in.

We just got back from Uno’s bar and grill and I must say I was happy with my meal, I had the lemon basil salmon with steamed veggies annnd this amazing farro salad…if you go there, you need to get the farro salad, it’s delish!

In other news, what’s going on in Japan is wild right now and I hope things get better over there soon.

Plans for the weekend?

Welp I just popped in Morning Glory, so i’m going to pay attention to that and finish my ice cream 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

