Hopefully….it’s a payday for you!

CHA-CHING…

If you have xm/sirius radio, you may know what i’m talking about. There is a morning show called the Morning Mashup (channel 20) and every Friday they say that and it always makes me smile because I know that in about 10 hours I’ll be starting my weekend and that’s the best feeling!

How is everyone doing on their brackets? I’m doing eh..but I’m happy BYU won and St. John’s didn’t, which means BYU v. Gonzanga aka I think BYU could go far!

Who are you rooting for?

Confession: I ate candy last night and didn’t realize till I woke up this am that I totally screwed up on my lenten challenge!

While watching the game last night I participated in the #wwchat tweet chat, and I’m so happy I did not only was everyone chatting super awesome but Chobani was participating and there were alot of people talking about how it was hard to find the amazing lemon and mango flavors they have and their customer service was fantastic, they told us to e-mail them and they’d help us out! I’m happy to report that I got a prompt e-mail response and I hoping they can help me locate the lemon and mango flavors around here!

I love companies that have great customer service via twitter, I think that makes their brand stand out, i’d rather buy something knowing that if something is wrong or I just want to praise their product I can via twitter and I know they’re listening!

❤ twitter

After work today I’m going to my first spin class at this new place and I am WAY too excited! I’ll def be blogging about the experience!

Happy Friday!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fitness, Foodies, Life, Product Reviews, training

Leave a Reply

