My Direction

I’ve been literally writing this post over and over in my head for the past three weeks. So instead of yammering on i’ll get right to the point.

When I started this blog the idea was to keep me accountable regarding training for future races and also to eat better and ultimately lose weight…for good.

I’ve been a no show since April and partly the reason why is my fear of not being able to be completely honest in posts due to possible judgement.

What do I do?

I could hide under a rock.

-or-

I could not give an f’ about what people will think or say and do this so I can better myself…

I choose the latter.

I’m going to type my little heart out about trying to get fit and healthy once again.

Join me?

Leave a comment

Filed under Fitness, Life

Leave a Reply

